Top facebook2x Top phone2x 02893372322 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / About Us / General Committee
Home / About Us / General Committee

General Committee


Elected on 20 February 2020 (with the exception of the Junior representatives and the Trustees)

1 Commodore Francis Rock
2 Vice Commodore Peter Darragh
3 Rear Commodore Paul Abraham
1 Hon.Secretary Margaret Mooney
2 Hon.Treasurer Vivienne Bishop
3 Hon.Membership Secretary Sharon Allen
4 Hon.Sailing Secretary Michelle Hill
5 Training & Admin Coordinator Sheela Lewis
6 Captain Harry Armstrong
7 Safety Officer Richard Robinson
8 1st Officer Shane MacManus
9 2nd Officer Tom Rafferty
10 Bosun Rory McKenna
11 Communications OfficerKathryn Anderson
12 SCM - Admin (Web & Membership Data) Niall Parkes
13 Designated Safeguarding Officer Sara Carse
14 Childrens' Welfare Officer (Female) Alice Barbour
15 Childrens' Welfare Officer (Male) Paul Barbour
Junior Representative(s)
Junior Captains Amy Armstrong & James Corbett Vice Captains: Hannah Todd & Michael Rock
Others on Committee
1 Ordinary Member Steven Canning Building Maintenance
2 Ordinary Member Stephen Foster
3 Ordinary Member Gavin Pollard Liaison for Junior Committee
4 Ordinary Member David Jamison
5 Ordinary Member Claire Foster-Sharpe
6 Ordinary Member Simon Exley
Trustees of the Club
1 Trustee John Lewis RYA RTC Principal
2 Trustee Robert Logan
3 Trustee David McAughey
4 Trustee Rory McKenna
5 Trustee Harry Carse
6 Trustee Vacant


Last updated 09:49 on 17 June 2020

Top facebook2x
© 2020 County Antrim Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager